The Board

Madison Nordic Ski Club Volunteer Board Members 2022-2023

To email a specific volunteer officer, simply click on the office title.

Co-Presidents:Dean Gore
David Panofsky
Vice President:
Mark Webber
Eric Baker
Membership:Jacob Huseby*
Publicity:Carrie Eaton
Race Director:Jonathan Hunter
Seth Eckert
Secretary:Anne Mayer
Social Director:Dory Owen
Website Manager:Andrea Roenning
Lessons:Kristin Cooper
Trails Chair:Brock Woods
Youth Chair:Mike Collins
Grooming Chair:Brian Turany

* Paid staff, not eligible to vote on board issues

Staff Position

Executive Director:Tamara Bryant

Coordinators, Points of Contact, and Club Liaisons to Area Parks (non-board positions)

Snowmaking:Yuriy Gusev
Madison Parks:Tamara Bryant
Middleton Parks:Brock Woods
Dane County Parks:Brock Woods
Nearby State Parks:Brock Woods

Upcoming Events

  • December 11, 2023
    Club Meeting & Ski Travel
    6:00 pm
    Location: New Enjoy Winter Warehouse

    More details...